Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 6 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    The fact that deleted or renamed files are not removed when deploying seems like an obvious flaw in the Cloudways git deployment process and I would assume most people using the feature do not expect it to wok the way it currently does.

    Please can we address this! The idea of manually having to go in and remove deleted/renamed files after deploying really makes for a poor experience. in some cases, it could result in legacy/compromised code living on on the server unbeknownst to repository maintainers.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base