Skip to content

Andy Arnott

My feedback

1 result found

  1. 10 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Andy Arnott commented  · 

    I actually bought a 1gb one but upgraded it by accident - I say by accident, but I was checking to see that a team member with limited permissions couldn't upgrade the server, but evidently they can! I was surprised at this and my feedback would be that if they're not allowed to alter billing, clone or cancel, then they shouldn't be allowed to upgrade either as this impacts billing. Perhaps this could be an additional option instead.

    Andy Arnott supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base